Ministerial Meeting "Making the Euro-Asian Transport Network Operational"

Geneva, 26 February 2013

Joint Declaration on the promotion of Euro-Asian rail transport and activities towards unified railway law

List of signatories

Armenia Malta
Azerbaijan* Mongolia
Belarus Netherlands
Belgium Pakistan
Bosnia and Herzegovina Poland
Bulgaria Portugal

Croatia Republic of Moldova

Cyprus Romania

Czech Republic Russian Federation

Estonia Serbia
Finland Spain
France Sweden
Germany Switzerland
Greece Tajikistan

Italy The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Kazakhstan Turkey
Kyrgyzstan Ukraine
Latvia Uzbekistan

Lithuania

Total number of signatories: 37

^{*} Republic of Azerbaijan signed Joint Declaration on the promotion of Euro-Asian rail transport and activities towards unified railway law with the following declaration: "The cooperation deriving from the provisions of the Joint Declaration on the promotion of Euro-Asian rail transport and activities towards unified railway law shall not be applied by the Republic of Azerbaijan in respect of the Republic of Armenia".