Ministers and Parliamentary or Political State Secretaries (10-Nov-09)

1	Mr. Ferdinand PONI	Deputy Minister of the Interior	Albania
2	Mr. Armen GEVORGYAN	Vice Prime Minister, Minister of Territorial	Armenia
		Administration	
3	Mr. Vilayat ZAHIROV	Deputy Minister of Justice	Azerbaijan
4	Mr. Paul FURLAN	Minister of Local Authorities of the Walloon	Belgium
•	Will I wai I OTEL II V	Government	Beigiani
5	Mr. Karl-Heinz LAMBERTZ	Minister-President of the German-speaking	Belgium
3	WII. Kuii Hemz Er Wibekiz	Community	Beigium
6	Mr. Zoran LIPOVAC	Minister of Administration and Local Self-	Bosnia-Herzegovina
O	Wit. Zorun En O V/IC	Government of Republika Srpska	Bosina Herzegovina
7	Mr. Rosen PLEVNELIEV	Minister for Regional Development and	Bulgaria
/	WII. ROSCII I EE VINEELE V	Public Works	Bulgaria
8	Mr. Davorin MLAKAR	Minister of Public Administration	Croatia
9			
-	Mr. Neoklis SILIKIOTIS	Minister of Interior	Cyprus
10	Ms Lenka PTACKOVA	Deputy Minister of the Interior for European	Czech Republic
1.1	MELICHAROVA	Affairs	- ·
11	Mr. Siim KIISLER	Minister for Regional Affairs	Estonia
12	Ms. Mari KIVINIEMI	Minister of Public Administration and Local	Finland
		Government	
13	Mr. David TKESHELASHVILI	First Vice Prime Minister and Minister for	Georgia
		Infrastructure and Regional Development	
14	Mr. Dr. Ole SCHRÖDER	Parliamentary State Secretary for the	Germany
		Interior	
15	Mr. Rudolf VIRÁG	State Secretary responsible for legal affairs	Hungary
		and coordination of the Ministry for Local	
		Government	
16	Mr. Kristjan MÖLLER	Minister of Transport, Communications and	Iceland
-	1 29	Local Government	
17	Mr. Edgars ZALANS	Minister of Regional Development and	Latvia
- /	THE ENGINE ETTER IT TO	Local Government	24114
18	Mr Raimundas PALAITIS	Minister of the Interior	Lithuania
19	Mr. Jean-Marie HALSDORF	Minister for the Interior and Grand Region	Luxembourg
20	Mr. Chris SAID	Parliamentary Secretary responsible for	Malta
20	Wit. Chilis SAID	Local Councils	Iviaita
21	Ms. Dr Guusje TER HORST	Minister of the Interior and Kingdom	Netherlands
<i>L</i> 1	Wis. Di Guusje TER HORST	Relations	Netiterrands
22	Ms. Ank BIJLEVELD	State Secretary for the Interior and Kingdom	Netherlands
22	MS. ARK BIJLEVELD		Netherlands
22	Mr. Erong TIMMEDAAANG	Relations Minister for European Affaire	Mathaule :: 1-
23	Mr. Frans TIMMERMANS	Minister for European Affairs	Netherlands
24	Mr. José JUNQUEIRO	State Secretary for Local Authorities	Portugal
25	Mr. Liviu GRADINARU	Secretary of State for Local Communities in	Romania
• -		the Ministry of the Interior	
26	Mr. Maxim TRAVNIKOV	Deputy Minister for Regional Development	Russian Federation
27	Mr. Duško RADAKOVIĆ	State Secretary in the Ministry of Public	Serbia
		Administration and Local Self-Government	
28	Mr. Vladimir CECOT	State Secretary of Interior Affairs	Slovak Republic
29	Mr. Henrik GJERKEŠ	Minister for Local Self-Government and	Slovenia
		Regional Policy	
30	Mr. Gaspar ZARRÍAS	State Secretary for Territorial Co-operation	Spain
		in the Ministry of Territorial Policy	
31	Mr. Mats ODELL	Minister for Local Government and	Sweden
		Financial Markets	
32	Ms. Kathrin HILBER	Member of government of the Canton of	Switzerland
22	IXMIIII IIIDDIN	Sankt Gallen (Head of St Gallen's interior	SWILESTIMIN
		department)	
			i
32	Mr Vacyl KI IIDIDA		Ukraine
33	Mr. Vasyl KUIBIDA	Minister of Regional Development and Construction	Ukraine

34	Ms. Rosie WINTERTON	Minister for Local Government	United Kingdom
35	Mr. Musa XHAFERRI	Minister for Local Self-Government	Former Yugoslav
			Republic of Macedonia

Non-ministerial Heads of Delegation (i.e. civil servants or non-ministerial MPs)

•	
-	

1	Mr. Dr. Herwig van Staa	Speaker of the Regional Parliament of Tyrol	Austria
2	Mr. Paul-Henri PHILIPS	Deputy to the General Director, Department	Belgium
		for Local Authorities, Brussels Capital	
		Region	
3	Mr. Christian SCHØNAU	Ministry of the Interior and Social Affairs	Denmark
4	N.N.		France
5	Mr. Des DOWLAND	Assistant Secretary for Local Government	Ireland
6	Mr. Carlo Alberto MANFREDI	Head of Department of Regional Affairs of	Italy
	SELVAGGI	the Presidency of Council of Ministries	
7	Mr. José BADIA	Ambassador to the Netherlands, Belgium and	Monaco
		Luxembourg	
8	Ms. Greta BILLING	Deputy Director General of Local	Norway
		Government in the Royal Ministry of Local	
		Government and Regional Development	
9	Mr. Yavuz Selim KÖSGER	Deputy Director General in the Ministry of	Turkey
		the Interior	